HYIP monitor, forum, scam listing, HYIP calculator, e-currency directory

F a v o b i t . c o m

more HYIPs sites

Ads

Site info
OnlineInvest.biz
OnlineInves.biz is long term HYIP program that pays 1.5% to 5% daily! Minimal investment is only $5!

URL: http://www.onlineinvest.biz
Rating: 16  Votes: 8  Comments: 8
Category: HYIPs

Add to Favobit

Is OnlineInvest.biz a SCAM ?

Recent votes
161.53.241.*** [Rating: 2] 212.200.107.*** [Rating: 2] 212.200.107.*** [Rating: 2] 212.200.107.*** [Rating: 2] 193.193.196.*** [Rating: 2] 212.200.107.*** [Rating: 2] 193.193.196.*** [Rating: 2] 212.200.107.*** [Rating: 2] 

Comments
Pages: [0]
1. stonehr [161.53.241.***] - 10/10/04 09:53:54
Rating: 2
got paid
2. asus [212.200.107.***] - 09/14/04 20:54:13
Rating: 2
got paid few times!
3. asus [212.200.107.***] - 09/5/04 11:57:53
Rating: 2
got paid again, and again.....!
4. asus [212.200.107.***] - 09/3/04 23:31:04
Rating: 2
me got paid!
5. ovt [193.193.196.***] - 09/1/04 11:28:59
Rating: 2
got paid !
6. zox [212.200.107.***] - 08/27/04 22:12:09
Rating: 2
me got paid few times
7. ovt [193.193.196.***] - 08/21/04 09:48:41
Rating: 2
Got Paid!
8. nix [212.200.107.***] - 08/20/04 11:50:28
Rating: 2
Got Paid!
Pages: [0]

Attention! all comments containing URLs will be deleted
Rating: +2 (Paid 2x)

+1 (Paid 1x)

-1 (Not paid 1x)

-2 (Not paid 2x)

If you would like to leave comments with your rating, please fill in the following fields. Adding comments is optional. If you do not want to add a comment, just skip to the bottom and press the submit button.
Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Enter word: NOSPAM
- case sensitive




Main Premuim listing Add site Edit site New 10 sites HTML-code

hyip rating  hyip forum
Entertainment TopList
<Contact us>
© 2004-2005 AurumGames.com