HYIP monitor, forum, scam listing, HYIP calculator, e-currency directory

F a v o b i t . c o m

more HYIPs sites

Ads

Site info
Creative-Invest.com
NEW, NEW JUST launched!!!Creative Invest Creative Invest is a PRIVATE INVESTMENT GAME (PIV) We pay our members 200 % to 225 % every trading week. All payments are made to your account Weekly.

URL: http://creative-invest.com
Rating: 6  Votes: 5  Comments: 3
Category: HYIPs

Add to Favobit

Is Creative-Invest.com a SCAM ?

Recent votes
202.156.2.*** [Rating: -1] 84.147.67.*** [Rating: 2] 84.193.67.*** [Rating: 1] 84.193.66.*** [Rating: 2] 84.193.66.*** [Rating: 2] 

Comments
Pages: [0]
1. MOHAMED SARFUDEEN [202.156.2.***] - 06/6/06 07:00:35
Rating: -1
Dear sir,My 5-day plan has already matured but I am not able to access my site. I sent e-mails but till today there are no replies.Please help.
2. tziioo [84.147.67.***] - 04/11/06 21:31:37
Rating: 2
BIG BIG scam... waiting since weeks for payment. nothing.... no answer for questions I made via email. nothing. no comment !!!! big shit
3. Xelim [84.193.67.***] - 02/15/06 15:57:50
Rating: 1
GREAT site, Got paid 200$
Pages: [0]

Attention! all comments containing URLs will be deleted
Rating: +2 (Paid 2x)

+1 (Paid 1x)

-1 (Not paid 1x)

-2 (Not paid 2x)

If you would like to leave comments with your rating, please fill in the following fields. Adding comments is optional. If you do not want to add a comment, just skip to the bottom and press the submit button.
Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Enter word: NOSPAM
- case sensitive




Main Premuim listing Add site Edit site New 10 sites HTML-code

hyip rating  hyip forum
Entertainment TopList
<Contact us>
© 2004-2005 AurumGames.com