HYIP monitor, forum, scam listing, HYIP calculator, e-currency directory

F a v o b i t . c o m

more Investment sites

Ads

Site info
Autumnfund
Money Generator

URL: http://www.autumnfund.com/?own=moneygenerator
Rating: 2  Votes: 1  Comments: 1
Category: Investment

Add to Favobit

Is Autumnfund a SCAM ?

Recent votes
213.35.133.*** [Rating: 2] 

Comments
Pages: [0]
1. kasutaja [213.35.133.***] - 07/6/06 14:00:39
Rating: 2
http://7dollarsmagic.com/?ref=20312
Pages: [0]

Attention! all comments containing URLs will be deleted
Rating: +2 (Paid 2x)

+1 (Paid 1x)

-1 (Not paid 1x)

-2 (Not paid 2x)

If you would like to leave comments with your rating, please fill in the following fields. Adding comments is optional. If you do not want to add a comment, just skip to the bottom and press the submit button.
Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Enter word: NOSPAM
- case sensitive




Main Premuim listing Add site Edit site New 10 sites HTML-code

hyip rating  hyip forum
Entertainment TopList
<Contact us>
© 2004-2005 AurumGames.com