HYIP monitor, forum, scam listing, HYIP calculator, e-currency directory

F a v o b i t . c o m

more HYIPs sites

Ads

Site info
InvestPro
InvestPro is a long term high yield private loan program.InvestPro currently maintains several different payment plans. We pay our members 0.76% to 2.47% every trading day for 360 days.

URL: http://investpro.hcenter.info/
Rating: 2  Votes: 1  Comments: 1
Category: HYIPs

Add to Favobit

Is InvestPro a SCAM ?

Recent votes
212.42.64.*** [Rating: 2] 

Comments
Pages: [0]
1. Ann [212.42.64.***] - 12/12/04 04:41:21
Rating: 2
stable
Pages: [0]

Attention! all comments containing URLs will be deleted
Rating: +2 (Paid 2x)

+1 (Paid 1x)

-1 (Not paid 1x)

-2 (Not paid 2x)

If you would like to leave comments with your rating, please fill in the following fields. Adding comments is optional. If you do not want to add a comment, just skip to the bottom and press the submit button.
Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Enter word: NOSPAM
- case sensitive




Main Premuim listing Add site Edit site New 10 sites HTML-code

hyip rating  hyip forum
Entertainment TopList
<Contact us>
© 2004-2005 AurumGames.com