| Ads |
| Site info |
|
Global FX Investment We pay you 5% - 7% daily for 30 trading days. URL: http://www.globalfxinvestment.com Rating: 70 Votes: 35 Comments: 35 Category: HYIPs Is Global FX Investment a SCAM ? |
| Recent votes |
|
| Comments |
|
1. merly [125.163.81.***] - 11/22/07 11:03:05 Rating: 2 Paid me today. Thank you admin |
|
2. nelly [125.163.81.***] - 11/21/07 10:04:12 Rating: 2 payment completed today. Thank you. |
|
3. nemmo [125.163.81.***] - 11/19/07 14:10:53 Rating: 2 paid me today. Thank you |
|
4. ellios [125.163.81.***] - 11/18/07 15:14:20 Rating: 2 paid me today. Thank you admin |
|
5. anny [125.163.81.***] - 11/17/07 11:09:19 Rating: 2 Paid me today. thank admin |
|
6. sasa [125.163.81.***] - 11/16/07 15:56:59 Rating: 2 paid |
|
7. rewety [125.163.81.***] - 11/15/07 16:46:12 Rating: 2 i am understand about that. thank for your support |
|
8. gabriel [125.163.81.***] - 11/12/07 14:42:37 Rating: 2 very good hyip program..... |
|
9. gingin [125.163.81.***] - 11/11/07 13:23:23 Rating: 2 payment completed. Thank you admin |
|
10. neo plama [125.163.81.***] - 11/10/07 10:58:25 Rating: 2 paid me, thank you for admin cooperfxinvestment.com |
| Main | Premuim listing | Add site | Edit site | New 10 sites | HTML-code |