HYIP monitor, forum, scam listing, HYIP calculator, e-currency directory

F a v o b i t . c o m

more Investment sites

Ads

Site info
BRIGHTFIX
This is one of the few programs where your money is 100% save. we have many investment programs

URL: http://brightfix.net
Rating: 2  Votes: 1  Comments: 1
Category: Investment

Add to Favobit

Is BRIGHTFIX a SCAM ?

Recent votes
192.116.88.*** [Rating: 2] 

Comments
Pages: [0]
1. james [192.116.88.***] - 04/25/05 12:48:03
Rating: 2
getting paid
Pages: [0]

Attention! all comments containing URLs will be deleted
Rating: +2 (Paid 2x)

+1 (Paid 1x)

-1 (Not paid 1x)

-2 (Not paid 2x)

If you would like to leave comments with your rating, please fill in the following fields. Adding comments is optional. If you do not want to add a comment, just skip to the bottom and press the submit button.
Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Enter word: NOSPAM
- case sensitive




Main Premuim listing Add site Edit site New 10 sites HTML-code

hyip rating  hyip forum
Entertainment TopList
<Contact us>
© 2004-2005 AurumGames.com