HYIP monitor, forum, scam listing, HYIP calculator, e-currency directory

F a v o b i t . c o m

more HYIPs sites

Ads

Site info
Fire-Invest
12,000% Profit! payout: August 15, 2004

URL: http://www.fireinvest.isthe1.com
Rating: 58  Votes: 33  Comments: 1
Category: HYIPs

Add to Favobit

Is Fire-Invest a SCAM ?

Recent votes
202.172.125.*** [Rating: -2] 172.135.180.*** [Rating: -2] 170.224.224.*** [Rating: 2] 218.185.66.*** [Rating: 2] 198.165.90.*** [Rating: 2] 66.58.114.*** [Rating: 2] 64.110.74.*** [Rating: 2] 62.42.228.*** [Rating: 2] 82.131.184.*** [Rating: 2] 218.185.66.*** [Rating: 2] 

Comments
Pages: [0]
1. Chris PUIG [202.172.125.***] - 10/18/04 07:31:13
Rating: -2
This site is the same that was a few months ago. I invested $50 and never been paid. They never answer email request. Definitely a scam.
Pages: [0]

Attention! all comments containing URLs will be deleted
Rating: +2 (Paid 2x)

+1 (Paid 1x)

-1 (Not paid 1x)

-2 (Not paid 2x)

If you would like to leave comments with your rating, please fill in the following fields. Adding comments is optional. If you do not want to add a comment, just skip to the bottom and press the submit button.
Name:
Email Address:
Comment:
Enter word: NOSPAM
- case sensitive




Main Premuim listing Add site Edit site New 10 sites HTML-code

hyip rating  hyip forum
Entertainment TopList
<Contact us>
© 2004-2005 AurumGames.com